Saturday, October 23, 2010

我真得不明白。。。

- Why u still cant understand that even though in a relationship, both parties much compromise at times..But it's just WRONG to have to all the time for simple stuff like what activity to do!
- Why u cant see that u enjoy spending more time with me (and D)
- How u 2 are going to enjoy married life with the way things are between u to now..(like i fuck care abt that)

Arghhh...actually i do for the last one. Why? Cos i care for u. That's why!
Why marry someone who doesnt even enjoy doing the stuff that u enjoy? I mean it doesnt have to be everything that u do. But even part or some aso rarely!

I know that u're an easy going person at times. I know that currently it it very obvious that ive became like yr activity buddy...But u think i still wanna do this when u're officially married to her? Oh God, i really hope it smacks u real hard in the head to realise that all this will end if that is yr decision..

I know it's not morally right to wish u two will break up. But why are u two even keeping something that is obviously soooo wrong???!?! If u still treasure it, then work on it man! U two seem to just life your our lives..both so busy with your own stuff..It's simple amusing and ridiculous to even call this a relationship la..

All the pain/frutration that u're going through to make things work between u 2, half of this is not even neccessary with me.. I was surprised when D said u wanted to watch movie 2nite too.. See! Yet another point to note that at least 80% of the time, we have similiar things we wanna do. Be it at work or for play.. And u cant fucking see that yet?

arghhhhh......

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home