Thursday, December 28, 2006

Mixed feelings

He's coming to Singapore tmr!!!!!!!

I feel excited but somehow that excitment is numbed by the fact that we may not even meet!

He may have forgotten about us already..And thus not come onshore. Or even remember to msg us.

I feel like crap right now. Firstly cos this laptop is giving problems after reformatting it yesterday. Feeling helpless cos i cant d/l any antivirus software.
Hate u virus starters!!!! GTH!!!!

Secondly all these rain is making me feel nice and comfy. But thoughts always go back to the fact that this weather would be even better if im in the arms of someone.

Thirdly, facing alot of parental objections with all the cases ive been closing. Close le then withdraw close le then withdraw. Such a burst of bubble man!!! Im pissed la!!!!

Haven closed a proper case since i got back. Pending ones all haven clear aso..Grrr...Soooo many overdue payments too. Fed-up la~!!!

I miss him..

Oh God, can you let me see him again one more time tmr? Please?
It's not even something impossible. Please???? Can u allow us to meet up again?
Oh God, please grant my prayer... Ameen

Monday, December 25, 2006

Where for art thou?

He crossed my thoughts a few times today.
One time too many.

Im missing his intense looks. His caring gestures.

How can someone fall for another sooo easily. And so fast. I know we will be nothing more than....

*smacks head*

We're not even friends~!

Sighz...

When am i not gonna spend xmas, new year, valentines,birthday etc. a lonely single gal???

Im sick of doing that for the past 21 years!!

When is HE coming into my life? Is he ever? I hate this feeling of hope i get everytime around this time of the year when everything seems possible!! But nOTHING EVER haPPENS!!!!!!!!!!

Oh God...Can You hear me!??!??! Can You see me badly wanting that special guy in my life? When are You going to let this happiness happen to me? I hate being 'alone' in this sense. I hate pretending that Jay is my bf..Pretending that im ok with being single.

Oh God..Please..Please let him come into my life. Please let it be soon. Oh God please.. Ameen..




--It's the heart that's afraid of breaking that never learns to dance.--

im not afraid anymore. come what may...

Merry xmAs!!!

Merry merry christmas to all!!!

Back from the trip for a few days now but still feeling the effects of motion sickness! Trip was fun.. Had its ups and downs.. But it was really very shakey this time. THe boat i mean..

Though overall think i had slightly more fun as compared to the phuket trip. Perhaps just 1%++ higher. Maybe it's because of the company i spent most of my time with. Bosley didnt bring his gf. Or rather this time most didnt bring their partners. So spent more time with those guys.

Saw their off-work crazy self. Drinking session this time was madness. Cos drank beer instead.. DONT LIKE BEER!!!! Ended my 1st night puking my stomach out!

But saw more of E's wacky self! hahaha..damn funny!

Anyway through this trip, i also met this new guy. K..not i la..WE.

He's the housekeeping for our deck. And can i add that he's H-O-T!!! SoooooOOooo damn cute man!! Spanish and phillipino mixed...Nice nice eyes.. aahhh...

Well, in this nice christmasy mood..I cant help but wonder what he's doing now.
Is he resting already? Did he even think about us since we last parted? Did he check his email yet? Is he even sincere about keeping in contact or was all that parting words we had a show just so that we will fill in that survey form??

I wanna see him again. I wish for our acquintance to develop into friendship and maybe even further... I wanna see him....

Is he my special one? Will i get to hear from him again?

All i wish for christmas is to see him again. To have his arm around my shoulder again. To hear his accent. To look into his captivating eyes.. I miss my Jo...

Wednesday, December 13, 2006

Better dun step on my foot!

I dunno why..But im pissed/irritated with almost everyone at work..K,i DO have a reason(s) as to why i feel that way about each individual.. And in all scenarios, im not the ONLY one feeling that way..Hmm..Maybe all except that feeling i have towards the new one...

I mean i just cant stand her attitude at times. The way she does what she wants whenever she wants. k, maybe it's not coming out the right way.. Perhaps u can say that i hate her guts of acting the way she acts. THe im-so-damn-motivated-and-can-do-anything kind of attitude..

Yea yeah...Perhaps im jealous..Perhaps im just being a wary bitch.. Perhaps i still have something against her for taking part of the desk (ah crap la~!!)...

But really dun like the way she talks sometimes la.. Can be quite sarcastic ..She doesnt belong in our gang la... pIssed..

K, shldnt dedicate one WHOLE entry to her..Just hope i dun blare up at her !!! Esp since we're gonna spend aLOTTT of time together during the trip!!! help~!~

Tuesday, December 05, 2006

Taken goods

Oh dear.. I think hormones is giving me problems again!!! This time making me act really really dumb!

I mean liking E!!! For heavens sake..he is ur BOSS!!! PLUS tt guy has a 8yrs gf!! Madness....

WHen did this dumb feeling start? hmm..but honestly, i think it's gonna be something short term. Once he starts irritating me with his ngiam-ster attitude, think tt will be more than enough to get me turned off. K, so when..let's just say perhaps the day we went to drink together.

I mean i was down cos of all the hoo-haa with tt stupid case..so was kinda drinking quite a bit and totally heck care with everything tt nite. Only wanted to enjoy..So was perhaps at my lowest guard.

Then there goes someone of the opposite sex being nice to u and all..Dun look tt bad..I mean give me a break. Im only human yea? hehe...Who asked him didnt act like a boss during the whole leave period?!?! Saw him on sat and mon, both days he was practically a friend!

Character as a friend-wise, i think not bad. Someone perhaps i wld like to hang out with. He does stupid things mah...I find tt funny. N plus he can be quite gentlemanly..

Anyhoos, this feeling WILL stop once we get back frm the cruise and once he starts irritating me with his target thing. Just cant help but melt in his cheeky smile at times....

haizz..someone kill me lah~!!
When is my bf coming man!!!!?!?!? Desperate case sia..falling for other girl's man! kill meeeE!!!!!

Sunday, December 03, 2006

Drinking does help heal wounds

The financial year has officially ended.

And I have missed by just that little bit...

Yes yes....sighz sigh... Took it quite bad the moment i knew i had no chance anymore. Bloody cock-up. Not even my freaking fault man!!!!! Feel sooooOOOOOoo yuan wang.

Anyway no use harping on it anymore. Took awhile to get over it. Think im in better shape as compared to thurs.. Perhaps all thanks to those chilling sessions..

Well, off day started on friday. Today is the 3rd day of leave. And i dun think it's enOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im still sooo freaking tired now! THe drinking session yesterday was exhausting! Reached hm ard 2+! hahha...i mean the drinking part is alrite. THe dancing part alrite too.. Not really my type of place. But definately was an eye-opener!

hmmmm...maybe not something i would do on a weekly basis but it does have some appeal to it. But that is if the drinks are free! I mean like heck, cab fares hm are super ex man! But even if i have a car, it'll be mad to drive it after drinking. Hell am i gonna lose my license to a few cups of drinks! Not worth it man!!!!

*Yawnz*

Spent the day studying for tt test on friday..touching the xmas cards. Shucks la, better get back to it now. But not before i give a mention of 1 new character. XB.

mm..suddenly had a brain-flood of events and im no longer interested in talking abt him now.

Another time then...tata