Tuesday, December 05, 2006

Taken goods

Oh dear.. I think hormones is giving me problems again!!! This time making me act really really dumb!

I mean liking E!!! For heavens sake..he is ur BOSS!!! PLUS tt guy has a 8yrs gf!! Madness....

WHen did this dumb feeling start? hmm..but honestly, i think it's gonna be something short term. Once he starts irritating me with his ngiam-ster attitude, think tt will be more than enough to get me turned off. K, so when..let's just say perhaps the day we went to drink together.

I mean i was down cos of all the hoo-haa with tt stupid case..so was kinda drinking quite a bit and totally heck care with everything tt nite. Only wanted to enjoy..So was perhaps at my lowest guard.

Then there goes someone of the opposite sex being nice to u and all..Dun look tt bad..I mean give me a break. Im only human yea? hehe...Who asked him didnt act like a boss during the whole leave period?!?! Saw him on sat and mon, both days he was practically a friend!

Character as a friend-wise, i think not bad. Someone perhaps i wld like to hang out with. He does stupid things mah...I find tt funny. N plus he can be quite gentlemanly..

Anyhoos, this feeling WILL stop once we get back frm the cruise and once he starts irritating me with his target thing. Just cant help but melt in his cheeky smile at times....

haizz..someone kill me lah~!!
When is my bf coming man!!!!?!?!? Desperate case sia..falling for other girl's man! kill meeeE!!!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home