Sunday, October 15, 2006

Lousy mood

Ok, so 2 weeks have gone by and i have only closed 1... THis by far has gotta be the slowest production month EVER!!!!

Shit man!! Imagine if i only close 2 this month. If let's take it tt i close another 1 in the coming 2 weeks.. FUCK!

Weekend came and gone. Made a very nice new friend. Hope she becomes my client. BIG client may i add...Haiz...Hope everythings goes well la.. Hope she is able to give me what i hope to get..

At this point of time, i have learnt not to hold my hopes too high for ANYTHING.. ANYTHING at all....doesnt even have to be work-related~

Well, another update is that yesterday...I chatted with G..Yes, after soooOOOooooo long, i PM him yesterday. The first comment he made resulted in me grinning from ear to ear thereafter! haha

He asked, ' hey, u lost weight?'

heheh...something along those lines la. Perhaps it's a double effect thing. I mean him noticing that i lost weight and aso that recently ive been thinking abt the past..Not that there's much to be happy abt it.

But ya..went into that hopeless G-frenzy thing again yesterday night. Shit! Slap me man! I nEVER want to go back to the era of G-worshipping!!

THat was pure HelL for the heart man. All the heartaches. The one-sided emotions. Pui~

Need something to stop me from going back there. Shall make Jay as the stand-in..hhehe..

k la...going mad. Think it's frm the stress la~ Im soo hopeless now. No production. No social live. No money. No looks. No talents. No health. No sleep. No NOTHING!! I might as well be dead. Darn~ Then i'll be a loser-ish ghost.

I soooOO need my mojo back!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home