Friday, October 13, 2006

fucked up mood

Im getting sooOOO sick and tired of this alternate bad month thingy!!

With the way im performing this month, that freaking recognition award ive been striving for is like practically gone~

I mean hell~!! Met like sooOOO many people the past 2 weeks than i had last month, and i cant even close 1/3 of them!??!?! What the fuck happened?

It feels good that i can use such words here and nobody can judge me or wonder why am i suddenly acting this way. Cos yes, i dun use the word often but....FUCK! These few days arE SHIT!!!

Im pissed!! Take today for example. Was supposed to meet this fucking asshole and her fucked up mum at ..let's call tt place pointB. So when i was done with my appt at pointA, i made my way over to pointB. Bearing in mind that i live IN point A...so spending the XTRA money..i went to pointB and msged tt bitch that i was already there and waiting for her at a particular fast food outlet. SHe fucking had the decency to msg back saying that her mum was not interested in the plan and so is she . So she wun be meeting me.

LIKE FUCK YOU!!!!!!!

I just wish her all sorts of bad things right now..But then something is stopping me..Cos deep down i know, what goes around, comes around. SO there bitch!

THis just sucks la. Me coughing ..being sick and all. Then blaming this lousy production month all on my cough. I guess to some extend it dID affect my performance. But still..I guess it just stinks not being able to close with the same effort as i did last month.

I really do nOT wanna miss my award. I know i didnt have the full year to run for it..But it would really suck if i missed it by JUST A TEENY WINNE BIT!!! WHich is JUST what i think would happen!!!

FUCK!

I just wish this month would end soon.. But of cos i hope next month i would be back to my record-breaking self. Let me hit 18 lives!!! Let all these freaking effort ive been putting in bear its fruits nxt month!!!!

I need to sleep.

Kinda miss G a little these days.. But i know the feeling aint the same no more..Which in a way is good. =) im happy...

Nighty world!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home