Saturday, August 12, 2006

PMSy

Time now is 2am sunday morning.

Starting to feel a little hungry and suffering from a bad case of PMS. Felt antsy the WHOLE day!! or least from the point i started calling till now.

Pissed off with every little thing. Even the effects of the beautiful fireworks didnt last long enough to make me happy till now. Basically im just feeling lousy, pissed off and terrible!

Hate hate HATE this feeling man!!! I hate losing control of how i feel. I can really sense that all these emotions are due to the hormones changing and whatever internal shit but i still cant control my feelings otherwise.

Like for example now, im feeling soooOO tired!! Not only just physically tired but aso emotionally. Maybe a little mentally too.

Im tired that after putting in soooo much effort, there's no results! Im tired of going back everyday to call. Im tired that sooo many appts set but equally as many is postponed or cancelled. Im tired of working sooo hard! IM TIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wanna get out of this business but i wanna stay in this. Arrghhhh... Cant take it anymore!!! (or at least cant take it anymore for now!!)

Damn bloody hormones.. HAte it when it messes me feelings up like that! ArghH!!!

I know i shldnt feel this way abt the job cos it's all the effects of hormones 'thinking' and not the logical mind. But logically, i know that im putting in toooo many nights into no results. And honestly, im getting tired and pissed. No appt..No lives. No cases!!!

E still thinks that im not putting in enough effort! Or at least that's how he put it across. I soooo feel like crying once again!! 2nd time...WOw, kind see a trend here.. Alternate bad months.. Bleh~

Time now is 2.15am..Im gonna sleep. Hopefully the appt later will result in something which i need!

Oh God, please give me the strength to continue. Please... Ameen

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home