Saturday, July 08, 2006

Buck up!!!

Had a slacky week.

Spent late week sick.

Slowed down production by quite a bit because of that! arrghh..

Kinda realised that im starting to slack a little too much for my liking. Maybe it's because i kinda get affected by T's nua-ness. Yah, i know it's not right to blame others for my own laziness. haha..

Oh well, time to buck up i suppose!

On friday, Y gave me a lift to an appt. During the trip, he mentioned that i was starting to become 'like them'. He meant this in the sense that i was starting to give myself 'discounts' on certain things. Was not pushing as hard as in the past 2 months.

In a way, i gotta agree with him. Esp this week. Was real reallllll slacky this week that i cant even believe myself!

Sooo gotta start working like mad again. Now that i am starting to see the money, this is sooo not the time to screw myself up by being lazy!

Just keep swimming...just keep swimming.....

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home