Wednesday, August 02, 2006

Love Sick(2)

Ai yoh, i know i should just slap myself left and right and tell myself to get out of it. But somehow im just letting myself fall deeper and deeper!

Today, i went to watch a show with him. I wanted to watch it yesterday, but my collegues had appt at that time, so didnt in the end. So i asked him. He agreed. =D

I dunno lah. I know im just..... *sighz* i dun even know what im doing.

This situation is sooooOOOoooo deja vu!!

Me like guy. Guy is friendly. Goes out with guy. Finds out guy likes someone else. Me get heartbroken. Guy ends up with someone else. Me moves on. Single. S-I-N-G-L-E.

I mean i have nothing against single-hood. But it really kinda gets tiring man. Knowing that there's no special someone who is thinking of u right this moment. Or having the feel of his skin against yours. Or just the simple fact that you love him and he loves you back.

Haiz. Im getting tired of singlehood.
Im getting tired of liking a person more than i should only to end up getting hurt.
Im tired...

All i want is a guy to share my happiness with. A guy to comfort me when im down. A guy to let me complain when things get bad at work. A guy who will let me in on their life. Just a simple guy who will let me cry and then hug me when im sad. Is all that too much to ask for??!??!

Things arent that great at work. This is not making it any easier. I wish something good would happen when i wake up tmr... I really do. I really NEED it.



[God i miss his smell!!!]



0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home