Monday, August 07, 2006

Back in bad luck zone

Im back in the shit hole again!!

After a pretty not-too-bad month in july, im back to total, sickening, bloody hell bad luck!!!! Ever since i came back from the trip, i have yet to close a single case!!! And that's like 1 week plus now... pui~!!

Really know..I am just this <--> close to breaking down as i did in my 2nd month. Really so deja vu! And i HATE HATE HATE it! Why cant i perform consistently alright for every month.

What's the use if do extremely well for one month then sucky the next. Average out aso the same what?!! BleH~

I really dunno how else to keep myself motivated le. Y is definately gonna ngiam me when he gets back. WHICH IS TOMORROW!!! oh dear, God please help me!!!

oh God, really please get me out of this bad bad situation. I really dun wanna break down again. Please end my 'test' tonight. I really wanna and need to do well this month. oh God please. Please. Ameen.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home