Friday, September 08, 2006

OFF DAY!!!! wooohoo~!

Today is the official OFF day!!!!

Finally a day of good rest without having to feel guilty about not working when everyone else is. Cos at least today, i know there are also others who are sitting on their arses not doing anything! hehhee...

So what great things did i get up to on this rare occassion???


S-L-E-E-P

Yesh..The never-enough 5 letter word. To think i thought tt i cld do sOOo many other more interesting things! Even wanted to go swimming..my treatments...pui~ ended up enjoying staying in!

Hmmm.... Then again, come to think of it...i didnt actually get to sleep that much man!
At least not as much as i would have liked.

Let's see..Cos i slept like 4am last night, i woke up at 12pm..Then had a lazy slow breakfast. Read papers and Cleo as i ate..
Started watching the Lword at ard 1pm..Or rather continued frm where i left off last night.
Stopped ard 4pm. Checked on some stuff for work.
Pondered real long on whether to go back office to call in the evening.
Ended up deciding to go sleep. Take today to rest reAL well. (which of cos is impossible cos sleep is NEVER enough)
Woke up ard 7pm..Rolled my way to the toilet for a nice long bath..
Came out ard 8pm.
Started doing more of the paperwork and multi-tasked between blog-hopping and work and slacking.
hmmm...maybe i shld end of this sUPER slacky day by watching another episode of L word.

Stupid J. Made me hooked to the show!!!! Season 2 is indeed much better than season1.. Less sex scenes though. But deep and interesting storylines. Love it!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home