Friday, August 25, 2006

Pissed with everything!!!!

Im pisSed pissed PISSED!!!!!!!

Im fed up with everything that's happening to me these days!!!

Im pissed that im sooOOO slow in production this mth!
Im pissed that tt assholic '-ron' is making this challenge irritating and soooo damn bloody personal!!!!
Im pissed that im not WINNING her!!
Im pissed that i have not closed those tt i SHOULD have!!
Im pissed that mummy is pissed with mE!!
Im pissed that nothing is going to plan!
Im pissed that the tiko production of last mth has became my benchmark for EVERY month!
Im pissed that this week was suppOSED to be my BEST productive week yet i've closed only ONE!!!!!!!!!
Im piSSED THAT IM PISSED!!!!!!!!!!!


Argghhh!!!!!


Ive been grouchy almost everyday until it's becoming some kinda character of mine man!!! arghhh...I know i shldnt let my emotions control me this way...bUT IM JUST REALLLLLLLLLLLLLL FED UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I REALLY FEEL LIKE SCREAMING!!!!!!! I NEED TO PUNCH SOMETHING....

-cracking from the inside-

I just need to do something to prevent myself from feeling soooo antsy everyday! This really isnt good for my heart man!
GrrrRR..

I just wish i know that tt would be..haizz..

Almost pissed to tears!

Maybe all i need is a good crying session...Just FED UP LAH!!!


~bleh ~

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home