Friday, July 02, 2010

Macau & prayer

Wow! Macau was fun! Loved how i spent every minute there! Seriously..Every minute.. Company really matters huh.. hahah..

To memory, nothing really pissed me off or made me feel sad or irritated me too much.

I mainly hung out with wp,dest n amin on the 2nd day..3 guys 1 girl.. Pure pleasure..haha..why? Cos they dont bitch around and whine like girls.. Now i can really understand why some girls rather have lots of guy friends then female ones! This lot were fun to travel around with as well! =)

Yes yes,u already know that somehow this post will eventually have some extra stuff about him..
Actually was really glad the whole trip i was kinda with him mostly. Because most of my impt stuff like wallet n passport were with him. Cos i didnt bring a bag..heheh.. So was really cool not having to carry around much stuff.. =p

We shared almost most moments together.. Actually i was really glad for that..But towards the end, the fact tt you have tt gf again came to memory.. Dammit.. Was quite bummed out about it la.. I mean i really felt that, hey, it really feels good to be around and with you!

I liked how the way we walked together. Joked and laughed.. Shared cigg and water and basically anything else.. Only thing i sort of wished i did was to have a chance to rest on your shoulder! hahha..

So yah, i think basically we sort of 'used' each other during the past 3 days..Me using you as a imaginary bf..you using me as a replacement gf without the xtra benefits.. *wink wink* I would have wished to sneak in a friendly kiss if possible too..haiz..

Oh well,then reality set in. We touched down in spore last night around 10pm++ and as we were clearing customs, u called jess.. Oh well..

I somehow think that if i dont do something to get over you soon, im in for a major heartbreak! If i rmb correctly, you're gonna get your flat soon.. August or something..And im sooooo wishing that the bid will NOT get through. But knowing God's planning for me, you're most likely just gonna get it. And then i'll get all depressed and everything!

I already know it but i just cant seem to want to let you go yet. I really want to tell it out to you one day. To really declare my feelings for you. But im not sure will i have the guts to do so.. To tell it to you hoping that you'll accept my feelings for you. For u to make the move to let go of whatever you already have with jess.. Seriously, i pray that she'll find someone first and break up with u instead. Because from the way i see it, tts the only way something can happen between us. Otherwise u'll most likely just settle with and for her..

I seriously need to take action on this weight challenge thing. Once ive reached the weight im looking at, i'll declare to u.. Please let nothing good progress between u n her during this time.. Let me have my chance.. 2mths.. 2months and i hope im either over you or have the guts to tell it to u or you have already fallen for me and have told me your feelings first instead.. I wish and pray for the last one to come true!!!

Please let my prayer and wish come true! Whoever who reads this, please help me pray that i'll get this guy who i really really am falling helplessly for... Oh God..Please.. Just let my wish come true.. Just this once..

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home