Sunday, March 21, 2010

Emo entry

In abt 30mins time, it'll be the start of a new day.. This will also be the 1st time that we did not have contact in any form for one FULL day.. First time in 3mths! It's always a msg or so somehow..

Sad thing is from this..i know that so far, ive not gain tt sort of place in your heart yet.

You know i really hate it when u call her your lao po.. or when i hear u two talking abt 'our future kids' or over the latest convo i overheard, the house that u 2 are bidding on..

I hate it that despite the knowledge that u 2 are getting married eventually, im still soooo infatuated with you! I hate it that i cant seem to let you go and everything u do affects me soo much.

I know im in for a super heartbreak. But i cant seem to let u go. Sometimes i treat u meanly or don't really talk much when u're around just so to show some attitude. But deep down inside, i know im doing tt because i know that u'll realise and then show me some attention. Im a bitch! But im being one because i think im in love with u dear!

Do u know that every morning i look foward to your morning call? Do you know that everyday i think about you uncountable times in a short span of 10mins? Do u know that im crushing on u?

Sometimes i think u do..

I love u. I want to be with you.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home