Tuesday, July 18, 2006

WEIRD WORDS FRM Y

Yesterday during calling, Y said something that made me do a double-take and internal holler!!

Sometimes he does things that's really funny man! Some of his facial actions are aso damn cute at times!!

Anyway yesterday when i was halfway through calling, he walked over and bent over my shoulder to see what was my progress. And as he did so, he went like ' How's my girl doing? *pause* mmm..Good..'

I was o_O when i heard him calling my 'his girl' !!!

hhaahHHAHAH...i mean this time it DID sound a little better and more natural compared to the time he called the 3 of us 'his girls'. haha..tt guy ah. Really damn comical at times!

But then again there are days when he purely scares me with his strictness. I prefer this siao siao side of him.

Anyhoos, i really need to buck up for this week sia! LAst week was wonder week then this wk total slack! Shucks la! How to hit 10 sia??!?!?

I nEED MY LUCKY EARRINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tuesday, July 11, 2006

Office politics

Sometimes when one party is doing well, others around might not feel the same happiness.

That's how politics come about.

And somehow im in it!

Dammit. I jus work the way i do cos i wanna prove some things to certain ppl. I just wanna do well.

But when results are good, people around feel the threat and start all kinds of shit. Things that somehow im getting affected by cos i treat them as good friends.
Or at least more than just collegues.

Haiz..I should learn how to not get affected by these ppl.

But somehow i just wish Y would not make the comparisons to me then at least i wun feel the stress. And at least ppl wun think im a threat too.

Cant believe he said the thing he said to T today.
He wanted her results of today's activities to be the same as mine. THen he added this sentence, 'Dun ask J to lie to me ah.'

1stly he is obviously doubting that she'll do the numbers. But the thing is why did he have to ask her to compete with mE?!?! wHY not L? Im not the senior man! And he thinks i have no say of my own mah?

Anyway, laptop batt dying soon. Shall end off here saying that i hate such office politics!

bLeH~

Saturday, July 08, 2006

Buck up!!!

Had a slacky week.

Spent late week sick.

Slowed down production by quite a bit because of that! arrghh..

Kinda realised that im starting to slack a little too much for my liking. Maybe it's because i kinda get affected by T's nua-ness. Yah, i know it's not right to blame others for my own laziness. haha..

Oh well, time to buck up i suppose!

On friday, Y gave me a lift to an appt. During the trip, he mentioned that i was starting to become 'like them'. He meant this in the sense that i was starting to give myself 'discounts' on certain things. Was not pushing as hard as in the past 2 months.

In a way, i gotta agree with him. Esp this week. Was real reallllll slacky this week that i cant even believe myself!

Sooo gotta start working like mad again. Now that i am starting to see the money, this is sooo not the time to screw myself up by being lazy!

Just keep swimming...just keep swimming.....

Wednesday, July 05, 2006

For the past 2 nights, i have been getting dreams about my two ex-crushes.

The 1st night, it was of G. That one was damn heart-wrenching. The feeling of his arms around me felt soooOOO real!! Until the moment when i suddenly realised that i was dreaming.

At that point of time, i was like desperately trying to hold on to the last minute of pure pleasure! Waking up was real crap that morning. Having to come to reality that he was never mine. And what happened a few minutes ago would most likely NEVER come through.

Cant believe i still feel something for him! Then again it was a love-hate feeling i had for him for like TWO bloody years plus man! Practically my whole poly years were 'spent' on him! HAizz... I wish for him to see me one of these days when im looking my best! Wish for him to regret not making a move back then..heeheh..

2nd night dream was abt alwyn. Pretty surprising cos he never ...hmm.. i dunno...was just pretty surprised to dream about him! But dream was alright la.. Wasnt as heart-breaking as the one with G. DAMN~

WHo aM i gonNa dream of laTer?? hahha... Clement (my sec 1 & 2 failed love)??