Tuesday, January 30, 2007

A small change

Was surprised to see a comment when i logged on! I mean this blog isnt even my official one. But it is definitely a blog that ive been spilling my heart out.

And so in respect to the comment, i shall try out what was said. CoS it really does make sense..Something that didnt occur to me before. Or rather something that i didnt take the time and effort to do in the past. And since im free now, why not?!

We spend sooOOO much time in our lives remembering the bad/angry/frustrated times we go through. But how many times do we think upon fond memory of the good things that happen to us?

And so here i'll start..

1) One thing i did today that im proud of..

-- I took the initiative to go and do on-the-spot closing even though noone else wanted to go with me. THough results werent that great, and i ended wasting my time instead, im still proud of my persistance in doing what i planned. =)


2) One thing im grateful of 2day

-- There was a point in the afternoon (after the last entry) when i got really pissed with the whole situation and decided to msg my whole gang instead. All replied my msg.. Told them i missed them very much. Im grateful to have such loving caring friends!! They may not always be around me..But they are a good bunch of peeps that i keep dear!!


3) One thing to look foward in the coming day

--NOTHING! hahah..alright alright..Definitely do NOT look foward to going into office. Cos wed is update day n i haven closed anything new.. hmm..i really dunno..
We were supposed to go for drinks tmr night. But it's at 11pm!! N was actually looking foward to it. But think tt idiot-tt-i-hate might be going..Sooo, not really looking foward anymore. In fact dun feel like going!! So wat if the drinks are free!?
Alright, so back to the question..I guess im looking foward to the time tmr when i'll be free to work on my back-load work. So many ppl to call and the chinese new year cards to work on too!!


kk, im done with tt little exercise..Feels a little good.. But still pissed with all of them. I know if i were to continue ignoring them, i'll be the one suffering the most in the end. But just dun feel like talking to ANY of them as of now..Perhaps just E is fine.

well..im off!! Just wanna go sleep! byeeee....

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home