Friday, September 29, 2006

Goals and aims

Yo ho~

Seems as if i've neglected both blogs of mine! Or rather being verrrYYy detached frm the blogging world...

Just been busy busy busy the past few weeks..And i hope many more to come! So close to the end of the financial year now..Been in this line for 5mths now.. Alright with what i have achieved so far. But of cos as always, it could be better. =)

With alternate bad months, i guess it could be anticipated that the coming month would not exactly be that fantastic. I really hope this is not some kind of trend for me! I cant afford a lousy month during this crucial period! I really need all the production i can get for now. I really really wanna hit tt MIN. recognition even though i didnt have the FULL one whole year to run.. But i wanna make a difference!

I want him to look at me with pride. To be impressed by what i can do. I want to make a name for myself.

Oh God, please do not make the coming month of october be a bad month for me....I really need the average of at least 8-10 lives.. But please oh Lord, please make a miracle happen for me in october too. Please let me achieve my ultimate aim of Career Agent.

Ameen..

Friday, September 08, 2006

OFF DAY!!!! wooohoo~!

Today is the official OFF day!!!!

Finally a day of good rest without having to feel guilty about not working when everyone else is. Cos at least today, i know there are also others who are sitting on their arses not doing anything! hehhee...

So what great things did i get up to on this rare occassion???


S-L-E-E-P

Yesh..The never-enough 5 letter word. To think i thought tt i cld do sOOo many other more interesting things! Even wanted to go swimming..my treatments...pui~ ended up enjoying staying in!

Hmmm.... Then again, come to think of it...i didnt actually get to sleep that much man!
At least not as much as i would have liked.

Let's see..Cos i slept like 4am last night, i woke up at 12pm..Then had a lazy slow breakfast. Read papers and Cleo as i ate..
Started watching the Lword at ard 1pm..Or rather continued frm where i left off last night.
Stopped ard 4pm. Checked on some stuff for work.
Pondered real long on whether to go back office to call in the evening.
Ended up deciding to go sleep. Take today to rest reAL well. (which of cos is impossible cos sleep is NEVER enough)
Woke up ard 7pm..Rolled my way to the toilet for a nice long bath..
Came out ard 8pm.
Started doing more of the paperwork and multi-tasked between blog-hopping and work and slacking.
hmmm...maybe i shld end of this sUPER slacky day by watching another episode of L word.

Stupid J. Made me hooked to the show!!!! Season 2 is indeed much better than season1.. Less sex scenes though. But deep and interesting storylines. Love it!!

Monday, September 04, 2006

sick

Im sick!

The constant urge to puke. The numbing pain in the stomach. The giddiness!

It's almost as if im pregnant!!! oh dear...hahah

But oh boy.. Puking through the night definately isnt something that nice man! Thought i wld be better when morning comes about. But who knows~ I got worse. k la, partly cos i already puked almost everything out. So when morning came, had nothing much left to puke..

Bleh~

Destroyed all my plans for today!!! And i had many mANY things to do somemore! Maybe this is a blessing in disguise?? hahah....wat a terribly painful blessing!!

Anyway, cant believe after one whole day of resting.. Im STILL not feeling as good as im supposed to!! Or usually by this time, i wld be feeling better le.. Wonder what went wrong in my body!