Sunday, February 14, 2010

CNY & v-day

It's CNY!! The 1st day somemore.. Let's see what ive accomplished today...

Ive completed reading a story book which i had just started ytd. Took 2 naps since i woke up in the morning. Ate breakfast. Ate sometime in the late afternn,let's call tt lunch. Ate cheng teng which my mama made ard 7+pm.. Oh,played with my niece when she came over for a short while this afternn. She's damn super quite did i ever mention that?

Love her to bits...seriously!

So yah, basically i did nothing! Such a perfect day! If only it wasnt sooo humid. Such a bloody warm day to be spent at home! It would have been greater if it was cooler..

Anyway since my last post on WB, im happy/sad to say that in my terms, we've sort of gotten closer..
Happy because deep down, i know i like being around him. I like hearing his nonsensical jokes. His endless love of calculating his shortfall for the targets. N of cos sometimes his annonying yaya comments about how i would never overtake him in terms of sales figures.

Why sad then? Because i knw that the possibility of us being more than just friends is close to none! But nothing is impossible right? So a girl can hope ya?

Well,i know hoping sometimes just means that u crash harder. And it hurts more. But for now...Just for now.. I'll take things as they come. Won't ask for more or demand less.

If we do get to spend time together, then i'll appreciate the moments we get. Oh oh, the other day we went to the beach together. It wasnt a date or anything la. Just that we both had the night free. I wanted to go to the beach near his place so tt it'll be easier to drop him off after tt.

In my opinion, i think we had a pretty good chat. Nothing too heavy.. Was just kinda nice sitting there..Enjoying the sea breeze. With nice company. Just chatting. =)

Oh well.. Anyway because of the cny break, i haven seen him ytd and today. And tt adds up to a grand total of 2days which also makes it the longest time we've spent apart in the last 1mth! hahah..beat that! =p

Aiyah,nothing to get happy about. Today's V-day as well. Yet another v-day spent alone not in the arms of a lover. Bleh. Double Bleh.

BF! Hello... Can you hear me??