Thursday, May 31, 2007

Back in the dump

Im back here... And i guess it means things arent turning out that well.. =(

Make tt a super sad face if u cld!! Add tears while u're at it.

Im miserable lah!!! It's been a straight TWO weeks 4days and i have not close ANYTHING!!!!! how fuck is that?!?!? I know it's not a proper sentence, but i sure do feel fucked up. How the hell can i close like 7 lives in 2weeks and then remain inactive for the remaining of the mth?!?!??! It's like all the effort went down the drain!!

Honestly, right after tt first 2 weeks..I did slacken a little to take a break. But when i was ready to start bringing in the lives again, NO fucking idiot wanna meet me or sign the deal!!!! I tell you, the mentality of these young bastards nowadays... *shudders* gives me fear just to imagine how this country is gonna turn out!! SHit in their brains...Total bunch of immature whimps!

I know im just cursing and releasing temper in words, but tmr when i get into office again..Y is gonna give me tt look that will make me feel like the biggest dumbest piece of dump! I hate it when the going gets tough. Cos somehow i still dun think im tough enough to pick up and get going! Wun say i hate failures..But somehow when shit comes, it comes at one go!! Fuck that!!! Im not superman u know!

God, if You are watching me type this...
I beg You to stop playing me like how i 'torture' those ppl in SIMS sometimes... I know perhaps what You are doing now to me is to make me stronger, but GOd...Please be gentle on your doses... Im not tooo mentally strong for all these stress You're giving me. Oh God, please let me be back to my usual self again. I hate being down and depressed. Oh God, please give me back my confidence. Please let me close my first live again tmr after soOOOOo long. Oh God, i beg for Your forgiveness on all the mistakes and lack of discipline that i have shown. Oh God, please let tommorrow be a better day for me.

Ameen.