Friday, March 30, 2007

Hell for 2 weeks!!!

It's miserable now that Y is in reservist!! It's cruel... CK (aka is John) is runs a tight ship man!! He's sooooo freaking strict!

Cant be late..Weekend want fantastic results... Almost dying man! 35 phonecalls on monday!!! He's crazy!!! K la...i know he's just trying to get us to improve ourselves.. But this is pure torture man. After Day1 with him, i almost wanted to hug Y if he appeared that night! Missed Y sooOOo much ..Despite his nagging and all, he really is a much nicer boss compared to John..Miserable.

I mean i tend to be late..But not the 45mins late kind la..But At 10mins late (still within grace period), he got his secretary to CALL!!! Freaked out man!!! And tt was on Day3 btw... *sweat*

Luckily Day2 had a seminar. So was spared the terror. Day 4 n 5 was good too cos didnt have to report to office in the morning! Phew~ Btw we were supposed to have leave nxt wk frm tue to thurs if we hit the target. But cos didnt, the leave is put off till further notice.

Pui~ At first was once again overcomed with fear cos that means nxt WHOLE week i better NOT be latE!!! Then after 2nd thoughts, the off actually didnt mean much aso la.. Only dun need to go office. BUT still must have production. No biggie...Just gotta work on the punctuality.. Otherwise gonna spend every morning freaking out!!!! =S

Saturday, March 17, 2007

HelPPPPP

Ive paid for the deposit for my NEW car...It's a 1.5 Honda City...Alright, yah..my dad paid for the deposit..But this is one HUGE commitment im taking on man!!! Im like sooo freaking out right now!

I think i did a miscalculation and just noticed it!!! God..THink im gonna eat grass for the next few months le...Shit~

Even though the final amount of the car is almost the same as the Fit i initially wanted to get, but the downpayment is lesser! And cos of that, im causing strain to myself eventuallY!!

Really shitty la.... Im like sooooooo heavy-hearted now even though im getting a NEW car!! my OWN car.. I thought getting a car would feel much better than this. I thought i would be gleefully awaiting the day i get it. BUT somehow i feel like i just wish everything did not happen.

I really really hope i did not make a wrong decision.

God Bless!



ohh...man..take away the stone from my heart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

=S

Thursday, March 08, 2007

I SAW HIM!!!!!!!!

Cant believe i saw HIM again after sooOOOooooooooooOOO long!!! Just when i least expected. I mean he doesnt even live or work anywhere near bugis!

Gosh, he still looks good. And futhermore he was in UNIFORM ok! I mean i have one great weakness for guys in uniform. And there he was..Smiling and talking sooo animately to a friend. while in UNIFORM! hahha..

I know i know. Im sick.

Man.. Im glad my heart didnt do tt quickened pulse thingy they used to do whenever i saw him in the past. Either im really over him or that my reaction is really really slow!

Cos though i was nicely surprised to see him last night, i just cant seem to get him out of my mind today!

God. THe last thing i need now is to have unrequitted love for anyone again!



BUT having said that, i'll gladly have the opp. to see him again soon! hhhaah...Im a failure la..