car shopping! whoopie~
Went 'car-shopping' with E today...
Was kinda fun for the most part of it.. But came to the point of . . . . . when the choices are like sooo damn limited! Man i wish i AM rich!!!!
I WILL BE RICH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Update
Pertaining to the last entry, i DID enjoy tt chill-out nite in the end. Mainly due to the fact that the two MOST disliked persons on my list werent there!! -grinz-
Was fun till the part when i kept losing in a game. And it wasnt even my fault man!!! Stupid game~ hahah..Did i ever mention tt i hATE beer!!! It's like soooo *puke*!!! Yucks~ Dunno how ppl can drink tt.. Sooo bloody bitter..
FOr the sake of tt brand, shall not mention it.. But personally, i absolutely disliKE beer! Spirits n wine still not too bad. But beer is NOT my fav. choice of a forfeit drink. Pukes...Maybe tts y it's cheap!! aH haH!
** Oh GOd!!
Just very much in shock!! I can hear some neighbour quarrelling..And not only was it loud, he slammed the door or something and my window actually shook!! 0_O guys are mad man!!! tt bastard actually does this sooooo often these days that i really am starting to pity the wife!
mmm...can still hear him going at it.. Just praying that he doesnt lay his hands on her. Or whoever who he's shouting at... **
Well, where was i....??
Oh yah..so yup, i hate beer..And.. Arghh..forget it..That bastard has destroyed my train of thought. I cant remember what is it that i wanna blog about anymore.
An update on biz..It's slightly better but suddenly alot of ppl seem to be in a financial condition.. Sick man... Update abt it another time. Tata`