Tuesday, July 24, 2007

Bad luck continues. . . .

Somehow i find it easier to update this blog compared to my other one cos in this one, i dun have to phrase the words perfectly. I dun have to mind my language cos im not gonna be judged by the way i write.. So there wun be things like ' Waah, i cant believe she thinks like this.' or ' Didnt know she can be soooooo vulgar!'

Anyhoos, times are bad again. Wait... It hadnt been good for quite awhile!! Im super pissed by the way things are turning out. Feeling soOOOOOoooOOO stuck in tar now! All those that ive closed recently are pulling out for various stupid reasons! Im not sure if i can take this anymore! I mean it's like one person msg to say parents dun agree. Then i decided to take it on gamely. Self console and decided that at least there are the others. Then when ive gotten over that sadness, ANotheR idiot msg to tell tt he wants to withdraw. The thing is these ppl are not even friends of each other. So it's not something that they ganged up to do together.

Pissed to the max lah!!!!! I cant take this anymore!!! Falling deeper and deeper each day!

Walk 3 steps foward then 5 steps back!!! SIck sick sick of this... If this carries on, i can start finding a buyer for my car le...

Shit la.. Am i really destined to face such a huge failure sooOOOOo early in my life?!?!?!??! GoD, im only 22 man!!!!

I keep breaking down these days.. Nothing i do helps me feel better.. Soo sooo miserable. . . .

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home